Back to Top

 

Please join Yvette at her final fundraiser before election.

Events

Host an Event: Ask a few friends over to meet the candidate for Riverhead Supervisor. Go to the "Contact" link above. Email Yvette Aguiar and present your ideas for hosting an event.  

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Previous | Thu Aug 1 2019 - Sat Aug 31 2019 | Next
Thursday, August 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM 200 Howell Avenue Riverhead,

Town Hall Meeting EPCAL Presentation

Please join Yvette at the EPCAL presentation at Town Hall.


Saturday, August 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Sunday, August 4, 2019 (All day event) 820 Pondview Road Riverhead, 11901

St. John the Baptist Ukrainian Catholic Church -Annual Chicken BBQ

Please join Yvette and friends at this great event. 


Monday, August 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM The Vineyards Golf Club 9 Tyler Drive Riverhead, NY 11901 (631)740-9300 Riverhead, NY 11901

Riverhead Lions Golf Outing

Please join Yvette at this great event for the Riverhead Lions.

The Vineyards Golf Club
9 Tyler Drive
Riverhead, NY 11901



Tuesday, August 6, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Wednesday, August 7, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Thursday, August 8, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Friday, August 9, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM 40 Peconic Avenue Riverhead, 11901

Riverhead Cardboard Boat Races

Please join Yvette at the races at the Peconic Riverfront Park at 10:30, to show your support of the Riverhead Chamber of Commerce and the Riverhead Business Improvement District.

 


Saturday, August 10, 2019 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Please join Yvette as walks door to door in the Wading River area. 


Sunday, August 11, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM 1239 East Main Street Riverhead, NY 11901

Riverhead Elks Lobster Bake

Please Join Yvette at

 


Monday, August 12, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Tuesday, August 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Tuesday, August 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM 3225 Sound Ave RIVERHEAD, NY 11901

Summer Social - Honoring Congressman Lee Zeldin.



Wednesday, August 14, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Thursday, August 15, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Friday, August 16, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Saturday, August 17, 2019 (All day event)

At the Riverhead Polish Fair.

Yvette will be at great and traditional Polish Fair.

 


Sunday, August 18, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Monday, August 19, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Tuesday, August 20, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Wednesday, August 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour - Jamesport

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Thursday, August 22, 2019 (All day event)

Listen to Yvette on the WRIV's Dawn Patrol.


Thursday, August 22, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Friday, August 23, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Saturday, August 24, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Sunday, August 25, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Monday, August 26, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Tuesday, August 27, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (All day event) 512 Pulaski St Riverhead, NY 11901

Meet and Greet with Yvette at the Birchwood of Polish Town


Wednesday, August 28, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Thursday, August 29, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Friday, August 30, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Saturday, August 31, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Taxpayers For Aguiar -  Riverhead Supervisor
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites